Experts HALTER

Si vous avez une question, veuillez contacter l'un de nos experts certifiés HALTER. Ils se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

Adám Laczkó
Sales Manager Hungary
T +36 30 411 6939
E a.laczko@prevotex.hu
Contact
Beat Husistein
Sales Manager Switzerland
T +41 79 928 8617
E b.husistein@haltercnc.com
Contact
Bong-Ju Chung
Technical Sales Manager South Korea
T T+82-10 8781-0675
E abefisherman77@gmail.com
Contact
Charly Clermontelle
Sales Manager France
T +33 (0)6 29 78 96 17
E c.clermontelle@actifive-concept.com
Contact
Daniel Kustrzepa
Sales Manager Poland
T ‭+48 664 740 741
E d.kustrzepa@haltercnc.com
Contact
Daren Manternach
Sales Executive USA
T +1 515-391-0140
E d.manternach@haltercncrobotics.com
Contact
David Wochner
Area Sales Manager Süddeutschland
T +49 160 3792940
E d.wochner@haltercnc.com
Contact
Frans Fontein
Sales Manager Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, CZ
T +31 6 317 637 54
E f.fontein@haltercnc.com
Contact
Giorgio Sina
Sales Manager Italy
T +39 335 839 9452
E g.sina@haltercnc.com
Contact
Marcus Hamlyn
Technical Sales Manager United Kingdom
T +44 1725 512517
E m.hamlyn@1mta.com
Contact
Niklas Poth
Area Sales Manager Westdeutschland
T +49 174 3131250
E n.poth@haltercnc.com
Contact
Noel Moloney
Sales Manager Ireland & North Ireland
T +353 83 810 8745
E n.moloney@haltercnc.com
Contact
Rik Peer
Business Development Manager, Area Manager Spain, France
T +31 6 25 38 52 37
E r.peer@haltercnc.com
Contact
Sabin Zukič
Sales Manager Slovenia, Croatia,Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia
T +386 41 584 052
E s.zukic@haltercnc.com
Contact